facebook rss twitter

Ultimate Final Fantasy XI Collection in one download

by Steven Williamson on 23 October 2009, 11:41

Tags: Final Fantasy XI, Square Enix (TYO:9684), PC, MMOG

Quick Link: HEXUS.net/qaule

Add to My Vault: x

For the first time ever in one download, Square Enix has confirmed that the entire Final Fantasy XI universe, including all previous expansion packs and add-on scenarios, will be available from 12th November 2009, exclusively for Windows.

The Ultimate Collection will include the original Final Fantasy XI and all four expansion packs. These include Rise of the Zilart, Chains of Promathia, Treasures of Aht Urhgan and Wings of the Goddess, plus three recently released add-on scenarios comprising “A Crystalline Prophecy - Ode of Life Bestowing,” “A Moogle Kupo d’Etat - Evil in Small Doses,” and “A Shantotto Ascensio™ - The Legend Torn, Her Empire Born.”

For more information about FINAL FANTASY XI, please visit the official website: http://www.playonline.com/ff11eu

HEXUS Forums :: 0 Comments

Login with Forum Account

Don't have an account? Register today!
Log in to be the first to comment!