vacancies advertise contact news tip The Vault
facebook rss twitter

MSI Premiere 2021: Tech For The Future

Tags: MSI

Quick Link: HEXUS.net/qaepyx

Add to My Vault: x

MSI, a world leader in gaming hardware and innovative business solutions, will host its MSI Premiere 2021: Tech For The Future digital event on January 13 at 7pm GMT / 11 am PST / 2 pm EST. Open to the media and the public, the event will feature MSI’s 2021 lineup including new monitors, desktops, graphics cards and motherboards. MSI will also offer live giveaways throughout the event. 

"Delivering innovative technology is the force that continues to drive everything we do at MSI,” said Sam Chern, Vice President of Marketing at MSI. “Over the past year, our team has dedicated itself fully to designing and testing our best lineup yet. We’re thrilled to unveil our latest innovations and once again show the world why MSI is the leading name in gaming, esports, content creation and business.” 

More information about MSI Premiere 2021: Tech For The Future is available at https://www.msi.com/landing/msipremiere2021

 

MSI GAMING:      https://www.msi.com/

MSI Facebook:        https://www.facebook.com/MSIGaming

MSI Instagram:       https://www.instagram.com/msigaming/

MSI YouTube:        https://www.youtube.com/user/MSIGamingGlobal

MSI Twitter:           https://twitter.com/msitweets

Subscribe to MSI RSS Feeds via https://www.msi.com/rss for real-time news and more product info.