vacancies advertise contact news tip The Vault
facebook rss twitter

Introducing the KATAR PRO WIRELESS Gaming Mouse from CORSAIR

Tags: Corsair

Quick Link: HEXUS.net/qaeorl

Add to My Vault: x

CORSAIR®, a world leader in high-performance gaming peripherals and enthusiast components, today announced the launch of the KATAR PRO WIRELESS Gaming Mouse powered by SLIPSTREAM WIRELESS technology. At just 96g, it is well-suited to fast-paced FPS and MOBA gameplay. With a compact symmetric shape ideal for claw and fingertip grip styles at a great value, the KATAR PRO WIRELESS will make an excellent fit for any PC gamer.

The KATAR PRO WIRELESS maintains gaming-grade wireless performance with sub-1ms latency thanks to SLIPSTREAM WIRELESS, for a faster-than-wired connection that registers every move, click, and scroll when it matters most. Powered by a single AA battery for up to 135 hours of battery life, the KATAR PRO WIRELESS is equipped with a 10,000 DPI optical sensor and three DPI presets that can be switched on-the-fly. Its six buttons are fully programmable through CORSAIR iCUE software, letting you combine multiple commands into single one-click macros for clutch plays, remap any button or key to a more convenient location, and much more.

As the new lightest wireless mouse in the CORSAIR lineup, with an eminently affordable price point, the KATAR PRO WIRELESS offers lightweight design and heavyweight performance.

Availability, Warranty and Pricing

The CORSAIR KATAR PRO WIRELESS Gaming Mouse is available immediately from the CORSAIR webstore and the CORSAIR worldwide network of authorized retailers and distributors.

The KATAR PRO WIRELESS is backed by a two-year warranty, alongside the CORSAIR worldwide customer service and technical support network.

For up-to-date pricing of the KATAR PRO WIRELESS, please refer to the CORSAIR website or contact your local CORSAIR sales or PR representative.

Web Pages

To learn more about the CORSAIR KATAR PRO WIRELESS, please visit:

https://www.corsair.com/katar-pro-wireless

For a complete list of all CORSAIR mice, please visit:

https://www.corsair.com/gaming-mice

Video

The launch video for the CORSAIR KATAR PRO WIRELESS can be found at the link below:

https://youtu.be/E6O55xWJ3I4

Product Images

High-resolution images of the CORSAIR KATAR PRO WIRELESS can be found at the link below:

https://corsair.sharepoint.com/:f:/s/MarketingCommunications/Epu09VfOwGVMje5WgMAYXucBVutEvyxWQIbysK2zUp00vA?e=ISGgvF

About CORSAIR

Founded in 1994, CORSAIR has grown from pioneering the high-performance DRAM market into one of the world’s leading providers of high-performance gaming and streaming products. CORSAIR offers a complete range of products to equip gamers, enthusiasts, and esports athletes, including mechanical keyboards, precision gaming mice, wireless headsets, premium PC components, and the CORSAIR ONE fully-integrated gaming PC. With a company-wide commitment to quality, innovative design, advanced features and high-performance, CORSAIR products have won thousands of media and industry awards, earning their place in gamers’ hands and PCs following years of development and engineering by a team dedicated to building great products that they themselves would want to use.

In 2018 CORSAIR acquired Elgato, a manufacturer of streaming products. In 2019 CORSAIR acquired Origin Computers, a manufacturer of custom high-performance gaming PCs and laptops, and SCUF Gaming, an innovator and creator of high-performance gaming controllers.

Copyright © 2020 Corsair Memory, Inc. All rights reserved. CORSAIR, the sails logo, and Vengeance are registered trademarks of CORSAIR in the United States and/or other countries. All other company and/or product names may be trade names, trademarks, and/or registered trademarks of the respective owners with which they are associated. Features, pricing, availability, and specifications are subject to change without notice.

CORSAIR/Elgato PR Contacts

Region

Representative

Contact Information

Worldwide PR Director

Harry Butler

harry.butler@corsair.com

PR – USA and Canada

Justin Ocbina

Andrew Williams

justin.ocbina@corsair.com,

andrew.r.williams@corsair.com

PR – UK / Benelux

Pascal Bregeon

pascal.bregeon@corsair.com

PR – Nordics

Frida Bergendal

frida.bergendal@corsair.com

PR – Germany

Yannick Friedsam

yannick.friedsam@corsair.com

 +49 151 40520153

PR – Italy

Davide Salvioni 

davide.salvioni@corsair.com

PR – France

Aurelien Herault

aurelien.herault@corsair.com

+33 (7) 86 60 04 79

PR – Russia / Eastern Europe

Andrey Cheban

andrey.cheban@corsair.com

+7 929 504 20 01

PR – Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia

Michal Rozpendowski

michal.rozpendowski@corsair.com+48 662 145 840

PR – South East Europe & MENA

Ozgur Altay

ozgur.altay@corsair.com

PR – Spain and Portugal

Noelia Colino

noelia.colino@corsair.com

Technical PR – China

Frost Wu

frost.wu@corsair.com

PR – South Asia

Oscar Tseng

oscar.tseng@corsair.com

PR – ANZ

Jim Tien

jim.tien@corsair.com

PR – Thailand

Punpanit Mekvibul

punpanit.m@corsair.com

PR – North Asia

Zack Chang

zack.chang@corsair.com

PR – India

Rushabh Shah

rushabh.shah@corsair.com